When you configure a session recording, you can choose whether a session should be recorded only if there has been at least a click and a scroll. This is enabled by default so you don’t end up having recordings with no actions.

If you also want to replay recordings with only a click, only a scroll, or no activities, you can disable this setting in Piwik > Session Recordings > Manage.

Any questions?

Many answers and more information about Piwik You can find here:

We are social

Follow us: